the best industrial burner, boiler burner and furnace burner in the world
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Горелка-нагревательного-мазута
- slider
0100
Категории

Отображение единственного товара

Исследование по шумоглушителям в промышленных горелках и способы снижения шума вентилятора

Шумоглушитель, который использовался для снижения звука промышленных горелок в паровых и водогрейных котельных и т. д., имеет важное значение и осуществляться двумя способами: впрыскиванием полиуретановых

Горелки для промышленных печей

Промышленные печи и продукции определяют тип контакта пламени. Во многих процессах термической обработки, где продукты сгорания не должны контактировать с продуктами, используются горелки с косвенным горением.

Подогреватель мазута (Серия OH)

heavy Oil Heater
Дизельная горелка — это одна из горелок, используемых в отраслях, требующих большого объема горячей воды и горячего пара, например нефтеперерабатывающие заводы и электростанции, для обогрева котлов и топок.

Подготовка жидкого топлива при использовании в топке

При сжигания мазута его вязкость на входе в горелку должна быть от 12 до 20 сСт и ни в коем случае не должна превышать 20 сСт. Таким образом обеспечивается правильный впрыск топлива и распределение капель топлива. Принимая во внимание качество сырой нефти, доступной на рынке, необходимо тщательно измерять и контролировать изменения вязкости этого топлива в зависимости от температуры. Кроме того, необходимо поддерживать как можно более низкие изменения температуры нагретого жидкого топлива, чтобы получить пламя с однородным поведением и стабильной формой.

Использование жидкого топлива в качестве топлива для горелок:

  • Перекачка топлива в резервуар для хранения
  • Хранение топлива в баке и его извлечение.
  • Подготовка, измерение и регулирование свойств топлива для использования в топках
  • Предварительный нагрев и впрыск топлива с помощью распылителя и, наконец, сгорание топлива.

Для правильного распыления и сжигания мазута необходимо достаточно снизить его вязкость. Вязкость является переменной единицей измерения и уменьшается с повышением температуры жидкости. Например, подходящая вязкость для сжигания мазута в высокоэнергетических горелках составляет 5-10 сСт. Снижение вязкости происходит для топлива с начальной вязкостью от 180 до 380 сСт при температуре от 100 до 140о. Мазут иногда содержит примеси и посторонние вещества, необходимо тщательно и постоянно обслуживать и ремонтировать топочное оборудование, работающее на этом виде топлива. Ввиду важности этой части производственной линии основное оборудование системы сгорания обычно считается сдвоенным (включая фильтр грубой очистки для защиты топливного насоса, топливный насос, теплообменники для подогрева топлива, фильтры тонкой очистки для защиты форсунки топливной инжектор). При выходе из строя одного другой продолжит работу и предотвратит полную остановку производственного процесса.

Передача тепла ко всем частям трубопровода жидкого топлива (в том числе к теплообменнику части подготовки топлива на входе в горелку, трубопроводам и выходу топлива из бака-накопителя) может осуществляться водяным паром, электрическим током , в наполненной маслом ванне и излучением от пламени.

1. Нагрев жидкого топлива паром

Использование водяного пара является наиболее распространенным методом передачи тепла мазуту для предварительного нагрева. Для приготовления пара можно использовать следующие:

  • Парогенератор на жидком топливе
  • Резервуары под давлением с подогревом с помощью плавающего электрического змеевика
  • Парогенераторы, использующие тепло, утилизируемое отходящими газами топки.

К существенным недостаткам нагрева мазута паром относятся:

  • Необходимость снижения солей в воде, используемых при производстве пара (жесткость воды).
  • Возврат неиспользованного пара
  • Проблемы со сбором конденсата
  • Работа в условиях высокого давления
  • Возможность замерзания системы в холодное время года и при остановке производственной линии

Следует иметь в виду, что при использовании горелок котла использование части пара или горячей воды, вырабатываемой котлом, для предварительного нагрева мазута не связано с указанными проблемами и является подходящим методом.

2. Нагрев жидкого топлива в наполненной маслом ванне

Масло, используемое для теплопередачи, должно быть синтетического типа с низким пределом воспламеняемости. Требуемое тепло таких систем может быть обеспечено следующими:

  • Подогреватель мазута
  • Нагреватели с плавающим электрическим змеевиком
  • Использование вторичного тепла отходящих газов топок

Преимущества использования данного метода:

  • Сохранение жидкого состояния в широком диапазоне температур
  • Сохранение низкого давления даже при рабочих температурах до 300°C
  • Нет проблем с замерзанием

Эффективность отработанного масла со временем снижается, поэтому его качество необходимо регулярно контролировать, а масло менять каждые 5 лет.

3. Прямой нагрев жидкого топлива с электрической системой

Этот метод имеет высокие эксплуатационные расходы, поэтому его можно использовать только в качестве системы подогрева мазута в производственных линиях малой мощности. Однако электронагреватель используется как вспомогательная система наряду с другими нагревателями, особенно при запуске производственной линии. В этом методе, помимо использования электрических катушек, электрический ток может быть напрямую подключен к мазутному трубопроводу, так что проходящее топливо нагревается за счет электрического сопротивления и нагрева труб. Используемое электричество должно иметь высокую силу тока и низкое напряжение.

4. Лучистый нагрев жидкого топлива

В этом методе пламя мазута используется непосредственно для нагрева, но таким образом температура мазута может слишком сильно возрасти и вызвать его разложение и выделение легких углеводородов. По этой причине необходимо поддерживать температуру разогретого мазута на уровне 120о.

Search
Close this search box.

We are updating the site. You can see all our products here.

Heavy Oil Heater (OH Series)

heavy oil heater

For appropriate spraying and combustion of fuel oil, it is necessary to reduce its viscosity sufficiently. Viscosity is a variable quantity and decreases with increasing fluid temperature. For instance, the appropriate viscosity for fuel oil combustion in high-energy burners is 5-10 cSt. Reduction in viscosity occurs for fuel with an initial viscosity of 180 to 380 centistokes at a temperature of 100 to 140 degrees Celsius. Since fuel oil sometimes includes impurities and foreign materials, it is necessary to maintain and repair the combustion equipment that works with this fuel type carefully and continuously. Due to the importance of this part of the production line, the main equipment of the combustion system is usually considered dual (including a coarse filter to protect the fuel pump, fuel pump, heat exchangers for fuel preheating, fine filters to protect the nozzle fuel injector). If one fails, the other will continue to work and prevent the complete stop of the production process.

Heat is transferred to all parts of the liquid fuel line (including the heat exchanger of the fuel preparation part for entering the burner, pipelines, and fuel exit from the storage tank), which can be done by water vapor, oil bath, electric current, and Radiation from the flame.

Power (kW)
(kW)
(kW)
Categories
Fuel

International Machinery Fair

4th International exhibition of equipment, services, innovations for industrial enterprises and them uninterrupted heat and power supply.

Nox Reduction Methods

During the last century, Nitrogen oxide emissions, called NOx, have constantly been increasing. Due to the destructive effects of nitrogen oxides on the health of

Heavy Oil Heater (OH Series)

heavy Oil Heater
A diesel burner is one of the burners used in industries that require a large volume of hot water and hot steam, such as refineries and powerhouses, to provide heating for boilers and furnaces.

Preparation of liquid fuel for use in the furnace

For the combustion of fuel oil, its viscosity must be between 12 and 20 centistokes when entering the burner, and in no case should it exceed 20 centistokes. This way, proper fuel injection and distribution of fuel droplets are ensured. Considering the quality of crude oil available in the market, it is necessary to carefully measure and control the viscosity changes of this fuel with temperature. Furthermore, it is necessary to keep the temperature changes of the heated fuel oil as low as possible to achieve a flame with a uniform behavior and a stable shape.

The use of liquid fuel as a burner fuel can be divided into the following steps:

  • Fuel transfer to the storage tank
  • Storing fuel in the tank and extracting it.
  • Preparation, measurement, and regulation of fuel properties for use in furnaces
  • Preheating and fuel injection using an atomizer and finally fuel combustion

For appropriate spraying and combustion of fuel oil, it is necessary to reduce its viscosity sufficiently. Viscosity is a variable quantity and decreases with increasing fluid temperature. For instance, the appropriate viscosity for fuel oil combustion in high-energy burners is 5-10 cSt. Reduction in viscosity occurs for fuel with an initial viscosity of 180 to 380 centistokes at a temperature of 100 to 140 degrees Celsius. Since fuel oil sometimes includes impurities and foreign materials, it is necessary to maintain and repair the combustion equipment that works with this fuel type carefully and continuously. Due to the importance of this part of the production line, the main equipment of the combustion system is usually considered dual (including a coarse filter to protect the fuel pump, fuel pump, heat exchangers for fuel preheating, fine filters to protect the nozzle fuel injector). If one fails, the other will continue to work and prevent the complete stop of the production process.

Heat is transferred to all parts of the liquid fuel line (including the heat exchanger of the fuel preparation part for entering the burner, pipelines, and fuel exit from the storage tank), which can be done by water vapor, oil bath, electric current, and Radiation from the flame.

1. Liquid fuel Heating by steam

Using water vapor is the most common method of heat transfer to fuel oil for preheating. The following methods can be used to prepare steam:

  • Oil-burning steam generator
  • Pressure tanks heated with floating electric coil
  • Steam generators using heat recovered from the exhaust gases from the furnace

The significant defects of heating fuel oil with steam are included:

  • The need to reduce water salts used in steam production (Water hardness)
  • Returning unused steam
  • Condensed vapor collection problems
  • Working in high-pressure conditions
  • The possibility of freezing the system in cold seasons and during the stoppage of the production line

It is worth bearing in mind that in using the boiler burners, using part of the steam or hot water produced by the boiler to preheat the fuel oil is not associated with the mentioned problems and is a suitable method.

2. Heating of liquid fuel using an oil bath

The oil used for heat transfer must be of a synthetic type with a low flammability limit. The required heat of such systems can be provided in the following ways:

  • Oil heaters
  • Heating heaters with floating electric coil
  • Use of recycled heat from exhaust gases from the furnace

Advantages of using this method:

  • Maintaining the liquid state in a wide temperature range
  • Remaining at low pressure even at operating temperatures up to 300°C
  • No freezing problems

The efficiency of the used oil decreases over time, so its quality should be monitored regularly, and the oil should be changed at 5-year intervals

3. Direct heating of liquid fuel with an electric system

This method has a high operating cost, so it can only be used as a fuel oil heating system in low-capacity production lines. However, the electric heater is used as an auxiliary system along with other heaters, especially during the start-up of the production line. In this method, in addition to using electric coils, the electric current can be directly connected to the fuel oil pipeline so that the passing fuel is heated due to the pipes’ electric resistance and heating. The electricity used must have high current intensity and low voltage.

4. Radiant heating of liquid fuel

In this method, fuel oil flame is directly used for heating, but in this way, the temperature of fuel oil may rise too much and cause its decomposition and separation of light hydrocarbons. For this reason, it is necessary to maintain the temperature of heated fuel oil at 120 degrees Celsius.